IMG_20130827_104255

Blog Dosen Pengairan

No

Nama Dosen

Nama Blog Dosen

1

Prof. Dr. Ir. Suhardjono, Mpd, Dipl.HE. suhardjono.lecture.ub.ac.id

2

Ir. Abdul Azis Hoesein, Dipl.HE, M.Eng.Sc. azishoesein.lecture.ub.ac.id

3

Dr. Ir. Rispiningtati, M.Eng. rispiningtati.lecture.ub.ac.id

4

Dr. Ir. Aniek Masrevaniah, Dipl.HE. aniekmasrevaniah.lecture.ub.ac.id

5

Ir. Endang Purwati, MP. endangpurwati.lecture.ub.ac.id

6

Ir. Rini Wahyu Sayekti, MS. riniwahyusayekti.lecture.ub.ac.id

7

Ir. Ussy Andawayanti, MS. ussyandawayanti.lecture.ub.ac.id

8

Dr. Ir. Mohammad Bisri, MS. mohammadbisri.lecture.ub.ac.id

9

Dr. Ir. Widandi Soetopo, M.Eng. widandisoetopo.lecture.ub.ac.id

10

Ir. Dwi Priyantoro, MS. dwipriyantoro.lecture.ub.ac.id

11

Ir. Heri Suprijanto, MS. herisuprijanto.lecture.ub.ac.id

12

Ir. Hari Prasetijo, MT. hariprasetijo.lecture.ub.ac.id

13

Dr. Ir. Lily Montarcih Limantara, M.Sc. lilymontarcih.lecture.ub.ac.id

14

Ir. Mohammad Taufiq, MT. mohammadtaufiq.lecture.ub.ac.id

15

Ir. M. A. Helmy Sjoekoer helmy_sj.lecture.ub.ac.id

16

Ir. M. Janu Ismoyo, MT. januismoyo.lecture.ub.ac.id

17

Tri Budi Prayogo, ST., MT.

18

Very Dermawan, ST., MT. verydermawan.lecture.ub.ac.id

19

Ir. Suwanto Marsudi, MS. suwantomarsudi.lecture.ub.ac.id

20

Ir. Moch. Sholichin, MT. water.lecture.ub.ac.id

21

Dr.Eng. Donny Harisuseno, ST., MT. donnyhari.lecture.ub.ac.id

22

Sumiadi, ST., MT.

23

Ir. Pitojo Tri Juwono, MT. pitojo.lecture.ub.ac.id

24

Runi Asmaranto, ST., MT. runiasmaranto.lecture.ub.ac.id

25

Dian Sisinggih, ST, MT., Ph.D. diansisinggih.lecture.ub.ac.id

26

Dr. Ery Suhartanto, ST., MT.

27

Emma Yuliani,ST., MT. emma.lecture.ub.ac.id

28

Andre Primantyo H, ST., MT. andreprimantyo.lecture.ub.ac.id

29

Riyanto Haribowo,ST., MT. riyantoharibowo.lecture.ub.ac.id

30

Hari Siswoyo, ST., MT. harisiswoyo.lecture.ub.ac.id

31

Prima Hadi Wicaksono, ST., MT. primahadi.lecture.ub.ac.id

32

Linda Prasetyorini, ST.,MT lindaprasetyorini.lecture.ub.ac.id

33

Evi Nurcahya, ST,MT

34

Anggara WWS, M.Tech. anggarawws.staff.ub.ac.id

35

Dian Candrasasi, ST,MT dianchandrasi.lecture.ub.ac.id

1,578 kali dilihat, 1 kali dilihat hari ini